United Way welcomes new committed volunteers who were officially elected at the UW Annual Meeting held on January 27, 2021 Virtual Zoom. Active board members have  responsibilities, which include participation in monthly board meetings, service on one or more of United Way’s committees, ensuring the success of the annual fundraising campaign and financial accountability of the organization. United Way thanks the board for their dedication to LIVE UNITED!

United Way Staff

United Way Executive Director
Tara Goldman

2021 United Way Board of Directors

Molly Kyler

1st Vice-President / Campaign Chair
J Berry Harrison

2nd Vice President
Asst. Campaign Chair
Erica Fetters

Sheryl Schmidtberger

Committee Chair
Bryanna Lewis

Public Relations Chair

Past President
Jason Johnson


  • Bob Askew
  • Mark Detten
  • Butch Herring
  • Jennifer Dye
  • Michael Mattera
  • Tiffanie LeClair
  • Fae Rabb
  • Lynn Robinson
  • Jacque O'Grady
  • Dustin Fisher
  • Steve Kelley
  • Emily Thompson
  • Robin Carpenter
  • Kaity Beaty
  • Jessica Fields

Endowment Committee

  • Pat Mulligan, Committee Chair
  • Erin Liberton
  • Sheryl Schmidtberger
  • Derrin Hiatt
  • Marc LaBossiere
  • Molly Kyler